Category: Best of the Best

Top 5 Scholarships in Italy for International Students

Italian Government Scholarships for Foreign Studentshttps://studyinitaly.esteri.it/en/call-for-procedure EDISU Piemonte Scholarshipshttps://www.edisu.piemonte.it/en/services/scholarships-and-other-grants/scholarship Bologna University Study Grants for International Studentshttps://www.unibo.it/en/services-and-opportunities/study-grants-and-subsidies/exemptions-and-incentives/unibo-actions-1-2-study-grants-and-tuition-fee-waivers-for-international-students/Unibo-actions-1-and–2-study-grants-and-tuition-fee-waivers-for-international-students Politecnico de Milano Merit-Based Scholarships for International Students http://international.polito.it/financial_aid/politecnico_international_scholarships Politecnico di Torino International Scholarshipshttp://international.polito.it/financial_aid/politecnico_international_scholarships…

Top 5 Scholarships in New Zealand for International Students

New Zealand Government Scholarships  New Zealand International Scholarships.https://www.mfat.govt.nz/en/aid-and-development/new-zealand-government-scholarships/new-zealand-scholarships-for-international-tertiary-students/ New Zealand University Scholarships » University of Auckland International Student Excellence Scholarshiphttps://www.auckland.ac.nz/en/study/scholarships-and-awards/find-a-scholarship/university-of-auckland-international-student-excellence-scholarship-844-all.html Tongarewa Scholarship at Victoria University of Wellingtonhttps://www.wgtn.ac.nz/scholarships/current/tongarewa-scholarship University of Otago International…

Top 8 International Scholarships for Women

AAUW International Fellowships for Womenhttps://www.aauw.org/resources/programs/fellowships-grants/current-opportunities/international/ Schlumberger Foundation Faculty for the Future Fellowships for Women https://www.slb.com/who-we-are/schlumberger-foundation/. PEO International Peace Scholarship for Womenhttp://www.peointernational.org/about-peo-international-peace-scholarship-ips UNESCO-L’Oreal Fellowships For Women in Science.https://www.forwomeninscience.com/en/home Google Anita Borg…

Top 8 Scholarships in Asia for International Students

Asian Government Scholarships  Japanese Government Scholarshipshttps://www.mext.go.jp/a_menu/koutou/ryugaku/boshu/1346643.htm Chinese Government-Bilateral Program for International Studentshttps://www.campuschina.org/content/details3_74775.html Asian Government Scholarships  Japanese Government Scholarshipshttps://www.mext.go.jp/a_menu/koutou/ryugaku/boshu/1346643.htm Chinese Government-Bilateral Program for International Studentshttps://www.campuschina.org/content/details3_74775.html Korean Government Scholarshipshttp://www.niied.go.kr/eng/main.do Hong Kong PhD…

Top 8 Scholarships in Australia for International Students

Australian Government Scholarships Australia Awards Scholarshipshttps://www.dfat.gov.au/people-to-people/australia-awards/Pages/australia-awards-scholarships International Postgraduate Research Scholarships (IPRS)https://www.education.gov.au/research-training-program Australian University Scholarships  University of Sydney International Research Scholarshipshttps://www.sydney.edu.au/scholarships/e/university-sydney-international-scholarship.html Macquarie University International Scholarshipshttps://www.mq.edu.au/study/why-study-here/scholarships/scholarships/details/vice-chancellors-international-scholarship University of Melbourne Graduate Research Scholarshipshttps://scholarships.unimelb.edu.au/awards/graduate-research-scholarships…